Skip to main content

HUMBERSIDE COUNTY NETBALL

Home
Hside Management Board
Junior Netball Contacts
Pauline Hardy NDO
Calendar of Events
Youth Advisory Group
Safeguarding Youngsters
Pathways for Umpires
Humber Sports Partnership
County Academy
Winter Results
Presentation Photos Summe
Contact Us

        H                           

HUMBERSIDECOUNTY NETBALL ASSOCIATION

              JUNIOR NETBALL CLUB CONTACTS

CLUB NAME

VENUE

CONTACT

TRAINING

  ALLUS

 

LongcroftSchool,

Burton Road, Beverley, HU17 7EH

Jennie Simmons

07908 921450

jenniesimmons@live.co.uk

Helen Smith

07836 658758

Helen@lemoncherry.co.uk

Wednesdays

5-6pm H5

6-7pm U16

Thursdays

5-6pm U12

6-7pm U13

7-8pm U14

 

BRIDLINGTON *

BridlingtonSchool,

Bessingby Road, Bridlington,YO16 4QU

 

Sarah Porritt

07793739138

Porritt99@aol.com

Vicci Warriner

07598 037423

Vicci83@aol.com

 

Thursdays – U11

  GOOLE

GooleHigh School,

Centenary Road,

Goole.

DN14 6AN

 

Val Bentley

01405 764813

valbentley@post.com

Denise Hutton

01405 769493

Wednesdays

 

HULL CHEVRONS

WolfretonSchool,

SouthElla Way

Kirkella, Hull, H10 7LU

 

Debbie Brettell

077027 15637

brettelld@gmail.com

Chloe Wilson

07765 002360

cjwilson@live.com

 

Wednesdays

U12 U13

 

Thursdays

U14 U16

Fridays

U9 U11

 

KINGSTON

SiriusAcademy,

Anlaby Park Road South, Hull, HU4 7JB

Anna Harrison

07792 307553

chlolyd@chlolyd.karoo.co.uk

Jo Richardson

07723 490077

Jrich2409@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mondays

Tuesdays

 

RECKITT BENCKISER

St Marys College,

Cranbrooke Avenue, Hull, HU6 7TN

 

 

Pauline Hardy

01964 625808

07762 627045

paulinehardynetball@gmail.com

Maggie Quantock-Houghton

Maggie-quantock@hotmail.co.uk

 

Mondays

Wednesdays

 

 

WILBERFORCE

Winifred Holtby,

Midmere Avenue, Hull, HU7 4PW
and

Andrew Marvell,

Barham Road, Hull, HU9 4EE

 

AnnePeak

07879893210 / 01482 665023

anne@firtrees.karoo.co.uk

Hannah Stephenson

07831 397041

hannahstephenson@live.co.uk

 

Mondays

Andrew Marvel

5-6pm U9 U11

6-7pm U12

&-8pm U13

 

Wednesdays

Winifred Holtby

6-7pm U14

7-8pm U16 U19

 

WHITE CROSS

Leven Sports Centre,

North Street, Leven, HU17 5NF

Rebecca Hutchinson

01482 679645

07718 518627

dizzy01@dizzy01.karoo.co.uk

Mandy Key

07421 744327

howdeecowgirl@yahoo.com

 

Sunday  morning

U9&U11 9.45 – 10.45

U12&U14 10.45 – 12.00 FULL

U16 U19

12.00 – 1.15pm