Skip to main content

HUMBERSIDE COUNTY NETBALL

Home
Hside Management Board
Junior Netball Contacts
Pauline Hardy NDO
Calendar of Events
Youth Advisory Group
Safeguarding Youngsters
Pathways for Umpires
Humber Sports Partnership
County Academy
Winter Results
Presentation Photos Summe
Contact Us
 

We've now moved...

From the 1st April 2014, the Humber Sports Partnership will become the Humber Sports Partnership Limited (HSP Ltd), a Company Limited by Guarantee and also a Registered Charity.

As one of our Partners we would like you to now change any contacts you have for our Team.   
HSP Ltd offices will now be based at:

 
Unit 2, Health Annex
Diadem Medical Centre
Diadem Grove
HULL
HU9 4AL


Telephone: 01482 244 344

Website: www.humbersport.com

 

This is a new and exciting time for HSP Ltd and we are looking forward to working you to grow sport and physical activity across the Humber sub region.    You will be pleased to know that our website address remains the same.  Please visit our website for further news and activities www.humbersport.com

Gary Hood Chief Executive Officer 
E: ghood@humbersport.com  M: 07860 954340

Gary Sainty Partnership Engagement Manger
E: gsainty@humbersport.com  M: 07860 954341

Garreth Roberts Coach Development Manager
E: groberts@humbersport.com M: 07860 954345

Kerry CarrollOffice Manager
E: kcarroll@humberspot.com M: 07860 954337

Chris WarkupInformation, Marketing & Communication Officer
E: cwarkup@humbersport.com M: 07860 954338

Nicola MassinghamEquality & Participation Officer (Sportivate Lead)
E: nmassingham@humbersport.com M: 07860 954342

Lora Webster Sports Development Officer (Primary Premium Lead)
E: lwebster@humbersport.com M: 07860 954343

Sarah Tague Sports Development Officer stague@humbersport.com
Please note Sarah Tague is currently on Maternity Leave until December 2014.
  
Elliot Hakner Workforce Development & Basketball Development Officer
E: ehakner@humbersport.com M: 07860 954346

Lisa Pooley Administration Officer
E: lpooley@humbersport.com  M: 07860 954339

Fiona Scott School Games Organiser
E: fscott@siriusacademy.org.uk M: 07860 954336

Pauline Hardy Netball Development Officer
E: pauline.hardy@englandnetball.co.uk M: 07860 954344 





 

Copyright © 2014 Humber Sports Partnership Ltd, All rights reserved.
existing recipients of hsp newsletter.
Our mailing address is:
Humber Sports Partnership Ltd
Unit 2, Health Annex, Diadem Medical Centre
Diadem Grove
Hull, EnglandHU9 4AL
United Kingdom