Skip to main content

HUMBERSIDE COUNTY NETBALL

Home
Hside Management Board
Junior Netball Contacts
Pauline Hardy NDO
Calendar of Events
Youth Advisory Group
Safeguarding Youngsters
Pathways for Umpires
Humber Sports Partnership
County Academy
Winter Results
Presentation Photos Summe
Contact Us

       

HUMBERSIDE COUNTY

MANAGEMENT BOARD 2017

 

Chair & Schools Secretary

Anne Peak                                 01482 665023/07879 89 3210        anne@firtrees.karoo.co.uk

                                             

Vice-Chair & County Competition Secretary

Val Bentley                                01405 764813/07944 009 693        valbentley@post.com

 

Secretary

Rebecca Hutchinson               01482 679645/07718 518 627         dizzy01@dizzy01.karoo.co.uk

                                                   

Treasurer

Jon Park                                    01482 705983 / 07515 760 983       jonpark256@hotmail.com

Umpiring Secretary

Iain Smith                                07809 424 103                                   iain.karen.netball@gmail.com

Karen Smith                            07508 474 414                                   iain.karen.netball@gmail.com

 Coaching Secretary

Pauline Hardy                01964 625808/07762 627 045                  paulinehardynetball@gmail.com

 Performance Secretary

Helen Mitchell-Smith            01964 542830 / 07836 658758        helen@lemoncherry.co.uk

Regional Competition Secretary 

Hannah Stephenson                07831 397 041                                  hannah.stephenson@live.co.uk

Board Member

Jennie Simmons                  07908 921450                jenniesimmons@live.co.uk

                                                                                              

Affiliations Secretary (non-executive)

David Peak                                      T:  01482 668360                       hcna@firtess.karoo.co.uk

                                                           M:  07879 89 3211

  

                    HUMBERSIDE NETBALL DEVELOPMENT OFFICER (NON-VOTING)    

 

Pauline Hardy              01964 625808                                                  paulinehardynetball@gmail.com

                                        07762 627 045

Other Useful Contact Details

 

Humberside Netball Development Officer England Netball

Pauline Hardy 07540 126 591 pauline.hardy@englandnetball.co.uk

  

Debbie Chandley

Regional Development Officer Yorkshire and Humber

Debbie Chandley 0114 223 5697 yorksandhumber@englandnetball.co.uk

Web Master

Ian Bentley 01405 764813    ianbentley@dn14.net